Click to Home
Go To Search


Posted on: October 28, 2020

Illinois APCO 2020 Award Winners

2020 Illinois APCO Award Winners
Congratulations to Illinois APCO 2020 Award Winners. 

Director of the Year: Martin Doyle – Chicago OEMC

Trainer of the Year: Susan Dennewitz – Chicago OEMC

Supervisor of the Year: Dan Sacomano – Northwest Central Dispatch System

Technician of the Year: John Larson – Chicago Communications

Telecommunicator of the Year: Maureen Kozak – West Suburban Consolidated Dispatch. 

These winners will be receive their awards at the 2021 IPSTA Conference along with the 2021 award winners.
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email